Skip to content ↓

Wellbeing Champions

Your Wellbeing Champion can signpost you to lots of support and information.  Please find the list of Wellbeing Champions across our Trust below:

consortium central

Sam Davidson
You can email Sam, at: curriculum@consortiumacademy.org

barny north cove primary school

Barnby & North Cove Primary School - Karen Sharman
You can email Karen, at: k.sharman@bordersprimary.org

GLEBELAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

Glebeland Primary School - Diane Ives
You can email Diane, at: office.glebeland@bordersprimary.org

HELMINGHAM PRIMARY SCHOOL

Helmingham Primary School - Vacancy
You can email Kathy Lloyd, at: office.helmingham@gfpschools.org 

Henley primary school

Henley Primary School - Caroline Townshend
You can email Caroline, at: c.townshend@gfpschools.org

KIRKLEY NURSERY

Kirkley Nursery - April Bunn
You can email April at: office@kirkleynursery.org

mendham primary school

Mendham Primary School - Jess Chamberlain
You can email Jess, at: j.chamberlain@wvpschools.org

middleton primary school

 

Middleton Primary School - Rachel Youngman
You can email Rachel, at: r.youngman@yoxvalley.org

RENDLESHAM PRIMARY SCHOOL

Rendlesham Primary School - Danielle Shipp
You can email Danielle, at: dshipp@rendlesham.org

southwold primary school

Southwold Primary School - Katy Last
You can email Katy, at: k.last@southwoldprimaryschool.org

ST EDMUND'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

St. Edmunds Primary School - Sarah Stephenson
You can email Sarah, at: s.stephenson@wvpschools.org

winterton

Winterton Primary School - Kerry Herod
You can email Kerry at:  k.herod@wintertonprimary.org

YOXFORD & PEASENHALL

Julia Wright - You can email Julia, at: j.wright@yoxvalley.org