Skip to content ↓

Escape Holiday School

Club Details

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

Week 1
Monday - Circus Skills
Tuesday - Trip Day
Wednesday - Outdoor Learning
Thursday - Craft
Friday - Sports

Week 2
Monday - Trip Day
Tuesday - Sports
Wednesday - Circus Skills
Thursday - Outdoor Learning
Friday - Craft

£20

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Mon 26th Jul

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 27th Jul

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

28 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 28th Jul

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

30 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 29th Jul

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

30 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 30th Jul

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

29 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 31st Jul

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

No Availability
Sun 1st Aug

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

No Availability
Mon 2nd Aug

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 3rd Aug

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

28 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 4th Aug

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

30 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 5th Aug

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

30 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 6th Aug

Summer 2021 Holiday Club

£20

30 Spaces
Reserved
Sun
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
No Availability
Mon
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
£20
Tue
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
£20
Wed
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
£20
Thu
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
£20
Fri
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
£20
Sat
Summer 2021 Holiday Club
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}