Skip to content ↓

ESCape! Holiday School Bookings

Club Details

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

Venue: Yoxford & Peasenhall Primary School

Monday 1st August
Air Day - activities such as kite making and flying, bubbles and parachutes.
Ready Steady Go - Obstacle course, sack races, bean bag races
Packed lunch needed.

Tuesday 2nd August
Pizza making - choose your own toppings to make a tasty pizza for your lunch.
The Big Build - Construction activities including Lego, junk modelling.

Wednesday 3rd August
Bear Grylls Gang - Shelter building, Knot tying, Camp fire and marshmallows.
Ready, Steady, Bake - recipes such as cupcakes, biscuits, flapjacks.
Packed lunch needed.

Thursday 4th August
Bat and Ball - a range of sports including rounders, tennis, cricket.
Patterns and Prints - Tie dye, colour mixing, fabric painting.
Packed lunch needed.

Friday 5th August
Theme Day - 'Pirates Ahoy' - A swashbuckling day of pirate activities such as treasure hunt, sword making, dressing up.
Packed lunch needed.

Monday 8th August
Bat and Ball - a range of sports including rounders, tennis, cricket.
Printing - using rollers, printing tools, potato printing, fabric and other resources.
Packed lunch needed.

Tuesday 9th August
Lotions and Potions - find your inner Harry Potter in a range of fun (and messy) activities such as slime making, bath bombs or just sparkly bubbles.
Ready, Steady, Go - obstacle course, sack races, bean bag races.
Packed lunch needed.

Wednesday 10th August
Bakers Delight - baking bread, rolls and other dough-based creations
The Great Pottery Thrown down - a range of clay based activities that may include making a thumb pot or a time.
Packed lunch needed.

Thursday 11th August
Bear Grylls Gang - orienteering, map reading, compass directions and games
Ready, Steady, Bake - recipes such as cupcakes, biscuits.
Packed lunch needed.

Friday 12th August
Theme Day - 'On Safari' - activities such as den building, mask making, animal art.
Packed lunch needed.

Monday 15th August
Bear Grylls Gang - shelter building, whittling, camp fire/marshmallows
Ready, Steady, Bake - recipes such as cupcakes, biscuits, flapjacks.
Packed lunch needed.

Tuesday 16th August
Pizza Making - choose your own toppings to make a tasty pizza for your lunch
Art in Nature - activities using natural materials in design of Any Golds worthy.
Packed lunch needed.

Wednesday 17th August
Air Day - activities such as kite making and flying, bubbles and parachutes
Ready, Steady, Go - obstacle course, sack races, bean bag races.
Packed lunch needed.

Thursday 18th August
Patterns and Prints - tie-dye, colour mixing, fabric painting
Bear Grylls Gang - whittling with wood, campfire and marshmallows.
Packed lunch needed.

Friday 19th August
Theme Day - 'Dig for Dinosaur' - activities such as archaeology dig, fossel making.
Packed lunch needed.

Monday 22nd August
Bakers Delight - baking bread, rolls and other dough-based creations
Air Day - activities such as kite making and flying, bubbles and parachutes.
Packed lunch needed.

Tuesday 23rd August
Bear Grylls Gang - shelter building, whittling, camp fire/marshmallows.
Ready, Steady, Bake - recipes such as cupcakes, biscuits, flapjacks.
Packed lunch needed.

Wednesday 24th August
Lotions and Potions - find your inner Harry Potter in a range of fun (and messy) activities such as slime making, bath bombs or just sparkly bubbles.
The Big Build - construction activities including Lego, junk modelling.
Packed lunch needed.

Thursday 25th August
'Wet and Wild' - a range of fun water based activities and games using water pistols and soakers (bring a change of clothes)
Bear Grylls Gang - shelter building, camp fire and marshmallows.
Packed lunch needed.

Friday 26th August
Theme Day - 'Roll up, Roll up and Join the Circus' - activities such as circus tricks, face painting, candy floss making.
Packed lunch needed.



£30

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Mon 1st Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

13 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 2nd Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

13 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 3rd Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

11 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 4th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

14 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 5th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

12 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 6th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

No Availability
Sun 7th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

No Availability
Mon 8th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 9th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

10 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 10th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

13 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 11th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

15 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 12th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

12 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 13th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

No Availability
Sun 14th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

No Availability
Mon 15th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

14 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 16th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

14 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 17th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

12 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 18th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

13 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 19th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

12 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 20th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

No Availability
Sun 21st Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

No Availability
Mon 22nd Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

15 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 23rd Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

15 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 24th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

15 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 25th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

12 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 26th Aug

YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022

£30

14 Spaces
Reserved
Sun
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
No Availability
Mon
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
£30
Tue
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
£30
Wed
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
£30
Thu
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
£30
Fri
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
£30
Sat
YoxValley ESCape! Holiday School - Summer 2022
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}